Skip to page body Home I Want to... What's New City Services Living Doing Business Visiting About Pittsburg

The Commission consists of 7 members. Each member serves a 2-year term.

PLANNING Commission Members Start of Term Expiration of Term
Mark Gargalikis (Reappointed 8/17/15; 6/20/16) 6/20/11 6/30/18

James Coniglio (Reappointed 6/20/16)



Wolfgang Croskey



Durie Foster Jr. (Reappointed 6/19/17) 1/24/17 6/30/19
Elissa Robinson 7/11/17 6/30/19
Jeremy Ward 7/11/17 6/30/19

2017 Swearing In Ceremony

Planning Commissioners


Contact Us

All commissioners can be reached by calling the City of Pittsburg’s Planning Department at (925) 252-4920. Messages (or voicemail messages) are relayed to the commissioners immediately.

You can email the Planning Commissioners at

Mailing Address:

City of Pittsburg
Community Development Department, Planning Division 
Attention: Commissioner (Name)
65 Civic Avenue
Pittsburg, CA 94565

Last updated: 11/15/2017 3:24:15 PM