Skip to page body Home I Want to... What's New City Services Living Doing Business Visiting About Pittsburg
Finance

General Information

City of Pittsburg
Department of Finance
65 Civic Avenue
Pittsburg, CA 94565-3814

Brad Farmer, Director of Finance
Phone: (925) 252-4848
Fax: (925) 252-6969
Email: bfarmer@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Margaret Padua, Manager - Revenue and Collections
Phone: (925) 252-4918
Fax: (925) 252-6969
Email: mpadua@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Diane Agar, Manager - Accounting and Budget 
Phone: (925) 252-4868
Fax: (925) 252-6969
Email: dagar@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Rhonda Caldwell, Administrative Assistant to Finance Department
Phone: (925) 252-4945
Fax: (925) 252-6969
Email: rcaldwell@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Accounts Payable

LaRonda Jones, Account Technician
Phone: (925) 252-4952
Fax: (925) 252-6969
Email: ljones@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Business License Department

Phone: (925) 252-4955
Fax: (925) 252-6969
Email: bl@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Payroll

Tracey Renteria, Payroll Technician
Phone: (925) 252-4117
Fax: (925) 252-4157
Email: trenteria@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Utility Billing

Deana Cardona, Utility Billing Supervisor 
Phone: (925) 252-4940
Fax: (925) 252-6927
Email: dcardona@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Last updated: 11/3/2017 2:29:21 PM