Skip to page body Home I Want to... What's New City Services Living Doing Business Visiting About Pittsburg
Board of Commissioners

Mayor Meryl Craft

Vice Mayor Pete Longmire

Board Members
Salvatore Evola, D. Pete Longmire, Jelani Killings & Juan Antonio Banales
Tenant Commissioners

Michelle A. King

Annie Hill-Herring

 

Housing Manager                  

Bruce Smargiasso

Phone: (925) 252-4845

Email: bsmargiasso@ci.pittsburg.ca.us 

Housing Specialists

Lisa Vela 
Phone: (925) 252-4938
Email: LVela@ci.pittsburg.ca.us 



Norma Ocasio 
(925) 252-4853
Email: NOcasio@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Teresa Talamantes 
(925) 252-6902
Email: TTalamantes@ci.pittsburg.ca.us
Trekina White 
(925) 252-4071
Email: TWhite@ci.pittsburg.ca.us 
Office Assistant

Jade Powell 
Phone: (925) 252-6968
Email: JPowell@ci.pittsburg.ca.us 

Manager of Financial

Reporting   

Laura Mendez

(925) 252-4872

Email: LMendez@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Accountant I

Priscilla Wong-O'Rourke

(925) 252-6963

Email: PWong-ORourke@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer Download MS-Access Viewer
Last updated: 10/24/2017 3:03:28 PM