Skip to page body Home I Want to... What's New City Services Living Doing Business Visiting About Pittsburg
Development Services


The Commission consists of 7 members. Each member serves a 2-year term.

PLANNING Commission Members Start of Term Expiration of Term
James Coniglio (Reappointed 6/20/16; 6/18/18) 6/18/18 6/30/20

Durie Foster Jr. (Reappointed 6/19/17)



Jeremy Ward



Elissa Robinson 6/19/17 6/30/19
Mark Linde 2/20/18 6/30/19
J. Faye Fields 6/18/18 6/30/20
Sarah Foster 6/18/18 6/30/20

2017 Swearing In Ceremony

Planning Commissioners


Commissioner Vacancy

The City of Pittsburg is currently seeking Citizens interested in volunteering to serve on the Pittsburg Planning Commission. Click here for more information.  

Contact Us

All commissioners can be reached by calling the City of Pittsburg’s Planning Department at (925) 252-4920. Messages (or voicemail messages) are relayed to the commissioners immediately.

You the Planning Commissioners at

Mailing Address:

City of Pittsburg
Community Development Department, Planning Division 
Attention: Commissioner (Name)
65 Civic Avenue
Pittsburg, CA 94565

Last updated: 7/5/2018 2:38:34 PM